Hide/Unhide closed accounts
If you do not need an account anymore, you can close it (see how to Close an account for more details) and you will not see it.
- By default, the closed accounts, which have the Close Date in the past are not visible.
If some accounts have the Close Date in the future, they are visible, but in grey:
E.g., Pocket Marie account has the Closed Date in the future.
- You can unhide all closed accounts and see them in grey (see below):
Here, Pocket John account has the Closed Date in the past.